Skip to primary navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Jet Ski Rentals

Quick Details

1.5 Hour Rental
$169.99
2 Hour Rental
$199.99
3 Hour Rental
$249.99
4 Hour Rental
$324.99
5 Hour Rental
$409.99
6 Hour Rental
$469.99

Highlights:

  • Only company with Bluetooth built-in speakers
  • Largest, unrestricted riding areas
  • Shortest no wake zones (3 mins)
  • Newest and meticulously maintained
  • Fuel and life vests included
  • Spot dolphins, manatees, sea turtles, and wildlife up-close

Requirements:

  1. 21+ years to rent, 18+ years to drive (Minors must be accompanied by a parent/guardian)
  2. If you are born after Jan. 1, 1988, FL Law requires you MUST obtain a Florida Boater’s License (Take your test in advanced online now! 
  3. Photo ID needed for EVERY driver
  4. Florida Law requires a life jacket, which will be provided and must be worn at all times while underway!